Mobile Suit Gundam Seed HD Remaster Episode 47

I’ve missed you, Archangel!

Nyaa Torrent: Torrent 720p 10bit
DDL @Flipside: Episode 47 10Bit DDL
Anime Tosho: Extra DDL Links

FAQ:

1. Are you finishing the series?
A. Yes.

2. How long will it take?
A. When we stop getting snow storms that interrupt my school work.

3. So there’s 3 episodes left?
A. No, there is only 1. Episodes 14/26 are omitted due to being recaps. I followed Sage’s naming convention, so my Episode 47 is actually Episode 48.

8 thoughts on “Mobile Suit Gundam Seed HD Remaster Episode 47

      • Shini-san, where do you living? Judging from your previous posts, somewhere in Canada, right? I just got curious, because you had wrote about the snowstorms. For more than one day I was curious what is wrong with it, but suddenly I realized that you living on another continent …

        P.S. Excuse me for my bad English

      • Yes, I live on the East Coast of Canada. We’ve had more snowstorms this winter than we’ve had in a while. Yesterday the snow storm started at around 2PM and finished around 7AM the next morning.

        It makes for a fun time, as University was cancelled yesterday and today.

Leave a comment