Mobile Suit Gundam Seed HD Remaster Episode 44

PlacefortheSoul

Boom boom, kaboom *Bright exploding lights*
Is that… Plothole Gottfried I see?

BOTH ARE READY. DDL AND TORRENT!! CAPS LOCK!

Holy Crap!! It’s episode 44. Did you know it’s been almost a month since I last uploaded?

I feel horrible lol T-T

Nyaa Torrent: Torrent 720p 10bit
DDL @Flipside: Episode 44 10Bit DDL
Anime Tosho: Extra DDL Links

Keep reading for catch-up with daily life~♪

Ok, so I helped my friend move from PEI→Ontario. Her dad drove the Uhaul and she drove the car. In the car was her, me and her 4 cats. I love my friend but I never wanted to throw a cat out the window more than I did on that drive. And I love cats. I love Shini♥ (I’ll post a pic sometime of my kitty~) But good lord, the smell ~.~;; I swear I smelled like cat piss. So gross…

So we missed taking the 30 outside Montreal and ended up going through Montreal. That would have been fine except that the 40 was 90% blocked off due to… construction work or something. It was midnight. They re-routed traffic through this puny little town that had police officers out waving people through traffic lights. 3 lanes backed up. Seen like 2-3 accidents due to the lanes were blocking side streets.
We ended up driving straight through, which wasn’t the plan. We were suppose to get a motel and sleep during the night. Because of this, my friend started dozing on the 401. I swear, I was so scared.

… I don’t drive. I have a fear of driving. Crazy fear. I should get over it, but when stuff like that happens…

Anyways, they’re moved in, and everything is fine now. It was fun, despite everything. Went to the zoo, and shopping. Picked up some clothes (Hey! I am a girl 😦 ) and 2 new video games: Hyperdimension Neptunia Victory and Shin Megami Tensei.

Now, I get to decide if I wanna do a second play-through of Tales of the Abyss to do the stuff you can’t do during first play-through, or move on to Tales of Vesperia… I’m going to make a page on here with a list of my game collection lol.

Also, this: (finally set them all up…)

20130810_051743

15 thoughts on “Mobile Suit Gundam Seed HD Remaster Episode 44

    • ~.~ The bottom row needs cleaning. My whole room does lol. It’s not suppose to look like that. I have a huge DVD cabinet downstairs that needs building. When it comes upstairs, my bookshelf is turning back in to a bookshelf.

      • Yeah, meant behind the figures ^_^

        *dum dee dum*
        shiniillumi moves to grab manga from bottom stack.
        shiniillumi has obtained S*A volume 1.
        *Kirito nendoroid is attacked from behind!*
        *Kirito nendoroid falls off the shelf*
        *Kirito nendoroid takes damage (-500)*

      • Nuuuu…. Good thing I finished S*A 😀

        Only ones I didn’t finish are the OHSHC ones. I’ve been reading Fairy Tail online but felt obligated to buy the manga.

        Actually, the shelf above has more too. I think I have… *counts* 116 manga volumes. When I worked for my old company, Zellers, I would convert the reward points I got from purchases and signing people up for Credit Cards to Coles/Chapter/Indigo gift cards. The majority of my manga (about 75%) was actually free. If you figure the average one costs about $10, I got close to $870 in free manga 😀

  1. Oh, did you get Tales of Xillia? I grabbed the limited edition (didn’t grab the CE because the I like the Milla Maxwell Alter figure much better than the CE figure).

    I still have to play Takes of Graces F, maybe once I finish Star Ocean International: The Last Hope (though I’ll probably go through FFXIII-2 first, or P4 Arena).

    Oh, and I just found out Tales of Symphonia is getting a remake for the PS3! I’ve wanted to try that, but don’t have a gamecube/wii. Actually I also want to play Tales of Vesperia but I don’t have or want an xbox.

    • Ya, I got the LE edition. I wanted the statue, but $40 extra… I used that instead to Pre-order Kingdom Hearts HD Remix 1.5.

      Ya, my list of games right now goes NG+ of ToTAbyss, then ToVesperia, and then ToXillia.

      I have Symphonia for the Gamecube. I … never finished that. I should add it to my list lol

      • I was about to suggest xillia myself 🙂 I’ve been playing non stop since friday haha! Love it! I got the CE as well, the statue is awesome! :]

        Also, symphonia is coming out in HD for PS3 early next year so you might want to delay playing ur gamecube copy! 😉

        And last but not least, many thanks for the episode! You are pretty much the only person who releases this! Thank you very much 🙂

    • Try to get a second hand xbox or something? If it’s an arcade edition or an older model (no hard drive) it should be very cheap! It’s worth it for Vesperia trust me! Easily my favorite Tales game! And one of the best if not THE best jrpg for me 🙂

      • I know the feeling! I’m on the verge of importing it 😦 But I need to find a way to follow the script without too much hustle first! I found this the other day, which might do the job (http://apps.lushu.org/vesperia), but I need to look into it a bit more!

      • I would, but no jpn voices makes me sad. English voice-actors (the ones they hire for imports) are usually terri-bad. FFX wasn’t too bad, but I didn’t really have a choice. Now (since PS3 games are no longer restricted by *space reasons*) it’s subs w/ original voices or go home. I’m going to continue to hold out for a PS3 Vesperia. I mean, we’re getting Symphonia, and I never played that (no gamecube and refused to play games on the wii, even though I had one nearby).

      • I know, i prefer jpn voices as well. But to be fair, Vesperia kinda made change my mind a bit. Troy Baker as Yuri does a superb job, and dare I say I prefer his voice over the jpn actor! I’m not kidding, he is THAT good! Like seriously! Sure, a couple other characters might be a bit annoying but overall I enjoyed the dub. Probably my favorite dub in an rpg to date! I would suggest giving the English version a try!

Leave a comment