Mobile Suit Gundam Seed HD Remaster Episode 42

SpiralEncounters

UPDATE: Have an amazing weekend, everyone. I’ll be enjoying Project X Zone on the way there and back. Maybe one of these days I’ll post my game list on here.

Ok, so, I’m gone all weekend starting in about 12hrs from now. When I get back I plan on looking at my subs and fixing everything again from 25→ That means, I’ll be releasing 8Bit MP4s as I go, and trying to catch everything else up. Don’t expect them in a week though.

The reason why is now that I’ve read some things on timing, I’m not satisfied with those scripts.

Also, this will prepare everything for the batch (which more than likely will have everything as v2’s)

On that note, I will be doing 1-24, but probably as batches of episodes. But they are low priority.

And to finish it all off, I give you a picture.

GSD

Nyaa Torrent: Torrent 720p 10bit
DDL @Flipside: Episode 42 10Bit DDL
Anime Tosho: Extra DDL Links

5 thoughts on “Mobile Suit Gundam Seed HD Remaster Episode 42

  1. Thanks for the episode, have a great weekend. 😀
    Ps. I’m totally Jelly, I need to go buy Project X Zone after payday, lol.

      • Can definitely symaphtize there. So hard to say “I can’t buy you right now.” The best I can do is try to close my eyes and forget when some games are coming out XD.

      • I should probably pay my bills and see where I am money wise. And its not that I don’t have a job, I took the summer off after our store was closed by the parent company.

      • I can relate. I buy games like crazy, I really should tone it down and only get priority ones now and wait for price drops on others, lol.

Leave a comment