Mobile Suit Gundam Seed HD Remaster Episode 46

DayofWrath

Lens Flarrrrreeee.

Everything’s uploaded~♪

Nyaa Torrent: Torrent 720p 10bit
DDL @Flipside: Episode 46 10Bit DDL (works now!)
Anime Tosho: Extra DDL Links

Yes, I still plan on releasing EVERYTHING I’ve promised. Until I finish it, there will be no batch scripts. My older scripts still need some TLC because when I started I had no clue how to properly time.
And yes, I still plan on doing Destiny 🙂

Release order will be (no eta):
♦ Last 2 Episodes of Seed
♦ TLC of all my Episode Scripts
♦ Slowly releases batches of 720p in this order – 10Bit MKV, 10Bit MP4, 8Bit MKV, 8Bit MP4. I’ll also look in to editing my scripts for the 1080p.
Remember though! It takes a single episode 6hrs to upload from my computer to my seed. This will take a while.
♦ While batches are uploading, I’ll slowly release Seed Destiny.
Plans for this weekend: Do some FF14, Play some Pokemon, Play some Vesperia.

On that note, be my Pokemon Friend? 😀 4613-6168-3374
I chose Fennekin and Charmander.

47

Transformers! It was a free (shitty) flashdrive I got with my computer.

16 thoughts on “Mobile Suit Gundam Seed HD Remaster Episode 46

  1. It says the friend code is incorrect :/
    Also, mine is 4639-9971-6294

    On a side-note, the reason I want the remaining eps out fast, is because from my group of friends I’m the only one who has seen gundam, and as a gunpla builder I really want to make the rest understand my passion over it, which actually began with Seed 😛

    Btw, have you played Xillia?

      • Did you manage to add me?
        I still haven’t been able to add you :/

        Haha playing FF14 and Pokémon you won’t unwrap it anytime soon xD

      • I’m already know I’m going to fail. It’s my least favorite class. The teacher is one the ones the University let go several years back due to old age, but he sued his way back in to a position. It’s 50mins straight of non-stop boring lecture on Sensation and Perception. He doesn’t engage with the class or anything, so by 15mins in, most of the students are bored listening to him talk.

    • Have them watch the excellent Gunpla Builders Beginning G, Gundam Build Fighters isnt quite as good but enough Gunpla adverts to make anyone salivate.

    • Ya, I suck lol. I am a HORRIBLE procrastinator. It’s just the way tests kept lining up, and then being required to be on FF14 like a job. That got in the way too.

      Hopefully I should have the next episode out in a few days (if I finish the main part @ school tomorrow).

      I chose Fennekin, and Charmander for the original starter. At one point I hate 4 fire Pokemon on my team … lol.

      However, it’s currently:

      Delphox
      Meowstic (Female)
      Talonflame
      Vaporeon
      Vivillon
      Pikachu/Lucario/HM Slave

  2. Glad to see an update! Noticed in another post here that you still have to unwrap Xillia, please do so after you finish all the episodes of SEED! I couldn’t put the game down and ended up getting over 80 hours of gameplay into it, absolutely amazing game… though I wish they had the option for the original Japanese voice actors, everything looses is ‘oomph’ in English.

  3. Big Thanks for doing this series, Happy New Year, its cool of course, take your time, I’ve got so many other things to watch, plus for this series I’m only up to 20-something, and other groups have stopped for some reason, so beggars can’t be choosers all the time. I hope AT carries your other encodes at some point, specifically the 8bit’s. My player for the TV doesn’t do 10bit (only my PC), so I’d love to watch the series from the sofa without a computer on my lap, plus its worth the big screen. 2 last questions. I noticed up top you said last 2 episodes to go for SEED, ANN seems to think there are 51 altogether, and I didn’t see a recap shows, so did you get beyond ep46 and AT/someone else didn’t pick it up? Do you think you’ll post them or AT will pick up you other encodes? I don’t see them on their site past ep33? Thanks, good luck with school, I had to finance my own as well…

Leave a comment